International Royalty Corporation – Second Quarter 2008 Conference Call

2008-08-13 11:18:00

    DENVER, CO, Aug. 13 /EMWNews/ - International Royalty

Corporation (TSX: IRC / AMEX: ROY) (the "Company" or "IRC") will host its

Second Quarter 2008 conference call on Monday, August 18, 2008 at 1:00 PM

(EDT) / 11:00 AM (MDT).



    To participate in the conference call, please dial 647-427-3411 or

North American toll free 1-888-241-0326, at least five minutes prior to the

scheduled start of the call.



    A replay of the conference call will be available as of 3:00 PM (EDT) /

1:00 PM (MDT) August 18, 2008 to September 18, 2008. Please dial

1-800-677-8849 or 402-220-1454 and enter the following access code

50295931.



    International Royalty Corporation



    ---------------------------------



    International Royalty Corporation (IRC) is a global mineral royalty

company. IRC holds over 80 royalties including an effective 2.7% NSR on the

Voisey's Bay mine, a sliding-scale NSR on the Pascua gold project in Chile,

a 1.5% NSR on the Las Cruces copper project in Spain and a 1.5% NSR on more

than 3.0 million acres of gold lands in Western Australia. IRC is senior

listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX:IRC) as well as the American

Stock Exchange (AMEX: ROY).



    On behalf of the Board of Directors,



    INTERNATIONAL ROYALTY CORPORATION



    Douglas B. Silver



    Chairman and CEO





Major Newsire & Press Release Distribution with Basic Starting at only $19 and Complete OTCBB / Financial Distribution only $89

Get Unlimited Organic Website Traffic to your Website 
TheNFG.com now offers Organic Lead Generation & Traffic Solutions