Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Announces Second Quarter 2008 Operating and Financial Results Conference Call

2008-08-07 06:45:00

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Announces Second Quarter 2008 Operating and Financial Results Conference Call

    DENVER, July 24 /EMWNews/ -- Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (Amex:

KOG) an oil and gas exploration and production company with assets in the

Green River and Williston Basins, expects to release its second quarter

2008 financial and operating results after the close of trading on August

6, 2008. In conjunction with Kodiak's release of its results, investors,

analysts and other interested parties are invited to listen to a conference

call with management on Thursday, August 7, 2008 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern

Daylight Time.




Date: Thursday, August 7, 2008 Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT 10:00 a.m. CDT 9:00 a.m. MDT 8:00 a.m. PDT Call: (877) 257-3168 (US/Canada) and (706) 643-3820 (International) Passcode: 55012077 Internet: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=49714 or at: http://www.kodiakog.com Replay: Available through Tuesday, August 12, 2008 at (800) 642-1687 (US/Canada) and (706) 645-9291 (International) using passcode 55012077 and for 30 days at http://www.kodiakog.com

    About Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.



    Kodiak Oil & Gas, Denver-based, is an independent energy exploration

and development company focused on exploring, developing and producing oil

and natural gas in the Williston and Green River Basins in the U.S. Rocky

Mountains. For further information, please visit http://www.kodiakog.com.

The Company's common shares are listed for trading on the American Stock

Exchange "KOG."





Major Newsire & Press Release Distribution with Basic Starting at only $19 and Complete OTCBB / Financial Distribution only $89

Get Unlimited Organic Website Traffic to your Website 
TheNFG.com now offers Organic Lead Generation & Traffic Solutions





























Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*