Business News

PA Governor Rendell Announces Appointments

2008-07-25 16:12:00

PA Governor Rendell Announces Appointments

    HARRISBURG, Pa., July 25 /EMWNews/ -- Governor Edward G.

Rendell today announced that he has made the following appointments:

    Motor Carrier Safety Advisory Committee

    Paul A. Lyskava, Camp Hill

    Pesticide Advisory Board

    John A. Arway, Pleasant Gap (reappointment)

    Renal Disease Advisory Committee

    Dr. Akhtar S. Khan, Elizabethtown

    State Transportation Advisory Committee

    Louis C. Schultz, Mechanicsburg

    Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC)

    Ivonne C. Bucher, Millerstown (reappointment)

    Thomas H. Earle, Paoli (reappointment)

    Hillary Hasson, York (reappointment)

    Vivian L. LaCamera, Hermitage (reappointment)

    Angela Lundy, Philadelphia (reappointment)

    Jamie C. Ray, Philadelphia (reappointment)

    Susan L. Tomasic, Hummelstown (reappointment)

    State Rehabilitation Advisory Council

    Leroy Lippi, Harrisburg

    Linda Loar, Pittsburgh

    William Murphy, Harrisburg

    Melissa DiSanto Simmons, Harrisburg

    Council of Trustees of Clarion University of Pennsylvania

    Kyle McMunn, Knox (student member)


    Chuck Ardo


Major Newsire & Press Release Distribution with Basic Starting at only $19 and Complete OTCBB / Financial Distribution only $89

Get Unlimited Organic Website Traffic to your Website now offers Organic Lead Generation & Traffic Solutions

Jerry Cruz

Tops SEO Expert, Social Media Influencer and Editor. Having published and edited more than 4700+ Articles in the last 6 years definately a PRO!

Related Articles

Back to top button